jamey-miller-lead-pastor-christ-fellowship
Jamey Miller
Lead Pastor
contact@christfellowship.org

micah-scharchburg-executive-pastor-christ-fellowship
Micah Scharchburg
Executive Pastor
micah@christfellowship.org
 

j-cf-fort-worth
James A.
LifeGroup Pastor
james@christfellowship.org

bryan-brush-operations-pastor-christ-fellowship
Bryan Brush
Operations Pastor
bryan@christfellowship.org

erin-s-cfkids-pastor
Erin Sones
Pastor for Preschool Children
and Families

erin@christfellowship.org

Lyndy-P-CFKIDS-Pastor
Lyndy Pinkston
Pastor for Elementary Children
and Families

lyndy@christfellowship.org

graydon-jones-youth-pastor-christ-fellowship
GRAYDON JONES
Youth Pastor
graydon@christfellowship.org

ben-moss-college-pastor-christ-fellowship
Ben Moss
College Pastor
ben@christfellowship.org

aaron-wardlaw-christ-fellowship
Aaron Wardlaw
Worship Pastor
aaron@christfellowship.org
 

christina-j-christ-fellowship
Christina JONES
Pastoral Administrator
Communications Director

christina@christfellowship.org

jp-christ-fellowship
Jon Pinkerton
Facilities Management
Media and Technology Coordinator

jon@christfellowship.org

angela-holland-christ-fellowship
Angela Holland
CFKids Administrative Assistant
Childcare Coordinator
LifeGroup Administrative Assistant
angela@christfellowship.org

cheryl-anderson-christ-fellowship
Cheryl Anderson
Financial Bookkeeper
cheryl@christfellowship.org

alexis-e-christ-fellowship
Alexis Effendi
CFKids Elementary Assistant
alexis@christfellowship.org

 
 
Church Elders

 

 

 
 
Board of Advisors

js-advisor-christ-fellowship
Jimmy Seibert
Senior Pastor of Antioch Community Church in Waco, TX

jw-advisor-christ-fellowship
Jimmy Witcher
Senior Pastor of Trinity Fellowship in Amarillo, TX

LK-Advisor-Christ-Fellowship1
Larry Kreider
International Director of Dove International

jg-advisor-christ-fellowship
Jonathan Gulley
Chief Strategy Officer at Magnolia in Waco, TX