jamey
Jamey Miller
Lead Pastor
contact@christfellowship.org


Brian Byrd
Executive Pastor
wbyrd@christfellowship.org


James A.
LifeGroup Pastor
james@christfellowship.org


Bryan Brush
Operations Pastor
bryan@christfellowship.org


Erin Sones
Pastor for Preschool Children
and Families

erin@christfellowship.org


Nicole Blaska
Pastor for Elementary Children
and Families

nicole@christfellowship.org


Micah Scharchburg
Youth Pastor
micah@christfellowship.org
 


Ben Moss
College Pastor
ben@christfellowship.org


Jon Pinkerton
Facilities Management
Media and Technology Coordinator

jon@christfellowship.org


Aaron Wardlaw
Worship Leader/Coordinator
aaron@christfellowship.org
 


Christina JONES
Pastoral Administrator
Communications Director

christina@christfellowship.org


Cassie Nickle
CFKids Events, Communications,
and Creative Director

cassie@christfellowship.org

cheryl
Cheryl Anderson
Financial Bookkeeper
cheryl@christfellowship.org


Angela Holland
CFKids Administrative Assistant
Childcare Coordinator
LifeGroup Administrative Assistant
angela@christfellowship.org


GRAYDON JONES
College Assistant
graydon@christfellowship.org


Alexis Effendi
CFKids Elementary Assistant
alexis@christfellowship.org

 
 

 
 
Church Elders


Jamey Miller
Shepherd
contact@christfellowship.org


TODd Knight
Shepherd
contact@christfellowship.org


yancy Smith
Shepherd
contact@christfellowship.org

brian
Brian Byrd
Apprentice Shepherd
wbyrd@christfellowship.org